A licence determines the features available to the user. Each user must have a license to connect to their environment.
You can define what types of users can see and do through customizable roles and permissions.
Note that is impossible to create new user if you are running out of licences or if the corresponding licence is expired.
If you disabled a user from your organisation, the license will not disappear. You can create a new user until the expiration date.
|Type||Number of Application Allowed||Validity Period (Year)|